Exclusive, handmade, bespoke

About us

Furniture by Martin specialises in designing, making and installing exclusive bespoke furniture for our discerning clients.

Since the company was founded in 2007 the Martin brand has successfully built up a reputation delivering consistent high quality and uncompromising reliability.

With our team of experienced cabinet makers, joiners and polishers each element of a project is carefully and expertly made and finished in our purpose built workshop, located just outside High Wycombe. Using traditional skills and experience along with cutting edge technology we efficiently achieve consistent high quality.
The team at Furniture by Martin offer a complete solution for bespoke fitted and freestanding furniture. We supply and install furniture, metalwork, stone, glass and a wide variety of other materials.

Meet the team

Our team is structured to achieve the best results for our variety of clients. Please feel free to get in touch & we’ll be only too happy to help.

Martin Haswell

Managing Director

Martin started making furniture straight out of school. Following a number of years gaining experience in joinery and furniture making he founded the Martin brand in 2007.

With a hands-on approach and eye for detail, Martin acts as a point of contact at the highest level for our clients if required ensuring the consistency of our brand.

E: martin@martinhaswell.co.uk

Sam Scottorn

Projects Director

E: sam.scottorn@martinhaswell.co.uk
T: 07971 236157

Robert Spillane

Pre-Contract Manager

E: robert.spillane@martinhaswell.co.uk
T: 01494 899074

Paul Henry

Chairman

E: paul.henry@martinhaswell.co.uk

Peter Tomascik

Production Manager

E: peter.tomascik@martinhaswell.co.uk

Jan Blazek

Project Manager

E: jan.blazek@martinhaswell.co.uk
T: 020 8396 0432

Samuel Williams

Project Manager

E: samuel.williams@martinhaswell.co.uk
T: 020 3790 8478

Roger Biggs

Project Co-ordinator

E: roger.biggs@martinhaswell.co.uk
T: 01494 899071

Narmeen

Junior Estimator

Chris

CAD Technician

Henna

Administrator/PA

Andrew

Junior Cabinet Maker

Russell

Cabinet Maker

Andrew

Cabinet Maker

David

CNC & Machinist

James

Cabinet Maker

Richard

Polisher

Kevin

Cabinet Maker

Michael

Cabinet Maker

Alan

Warehouse & Driver

Committed to
The Environment

Working with natural products every day, gives us a unique insight into the beauty of the world around us and how important it is to treat the environment with care.

All of the materials we use are sustainably sourced. Not only does it provide you with peace of mind, it means our beautiful world and the materials we use will be there for generations to come.